West Coast 360 Sprint Car Series

Home Page
Latest News
Race Results
Point Standings
Race Schedule
Photo Gallery
Video Clips
Race Tracks
Series History
Contact Us

Car Owner/Driver Information




Join Us On Facebook


2009 Rookie of the Year
#33 Terry Nichols
Kelly Nichols

2010 Rookie of the Year
#86 Chris Ennis
Allen Ennis

2011 Rookie of the Year
#11D Ryan Bernal
Danny Olmstead

2012 Rookie of the Year
#83 Austin Liggett
Tim Liggett

2013 Rookie of the Year
#179 Landon Hurst
John Hurst

2014 Co-Rookie of the Year
#13 Trent Carter
Jason Carter
2014 Co-Rookie of the Year
#38 Garrett Long
Kevin Long